The Future of Voice in the Car

Register here for Voicebot.live Ep 2, the future of Voice AI in the car coming up on Wednesday, March 3, 2021, and featuring Sanjay Dhawan, CEO of Cerence, and Simon Euringer, Head of Development for Voice Assistants at BMW. We will talk about the latest data about voice adoption while driving and two things that are changing the way consumers interact with cars. This is a rare opportunity to get two industry leaders in a live discussion about how voice is changing the driving experience.

Our live video stream will not be a Zoom webinar or anything like an online conference. It will have humor, a sneak peek at unreleased data, an interesting discussion on a single topic, and top-flight guests. Enter your name and email to receive the event link and update. Plus, we will have a cool giveaway but only for those that registered and attend live. So, enter your name below now.



  • Should be Empty:

  • Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • Time: 12 noon PST, 3 pm EST, 9 pm CET
  • Location: YouTube Live link distributed to registrants